How to use Twitter’s new ‘Edit’ tool to edit your account
Posted October 15, 2018 11:03:16On October 16, 2017, Twitter announced it was adding the ability to edit a user’s account on its main website.
While the announcement was vague, the new tool was supposed to be available in the coming weeks.
The new editing features are similar to what we see in Google+, Twitter’s rival social network.
This new editing tool is accessible via the interface and it allows you to change the names, the user’s last name, their bio, or even the avatar.
While it is a pretty new feature, it is still a very promising move for Twitter, which is already working on new features that will be rolled out over the coming months.
Here’s how you can use the new editing feature.
First, go to your profile page.
The top right corner of your profile will display a button to “Edit”.
From there, you will see two options for editing a user.
If you click the “Edit” button, a new window will open in the upper left corner.
Click the “Save” button to save the edit.
This is a new editing option that will only be available on the main Twitter site.
If your profile has been edited in the past, you can just use the edit button on the left side of your screen.
This will save your edit and allow you to continue to edit.
If you want to change a user from their bio to a photo, you need to first select their bio.
Then click on their avatar.
In this window, you’ll see a new edit button.
Click on that.
This new edit will allow you change a name, the last name of the user, their avatar, and any other changes you want.
Once you’ve made a change, you should see it appear on your profile in a new tab called “Edit.
You can also share your changes to your followers or followers of the users you’ve edited.
The only caveat to this is that if you’re a new user and you want a new avatar, you have to do a new search on your account.
Once the edit has been made, you just need to save it as a new profile.
This is an easy way to make sure you don’t accidentally change something in the edit, but you’ll have to go back to the previous profile and select it to do it again.
The editing is not very useful when you’re not using the tool to make a change.
The user may not notice it or change it, but if they do, you may not see their name in the “About” section of your timeline.
But even if you don, it’s important to know that it will only work if you are logged into Twitter’s official site.
If a user is edited, you won’t see their avatar in the feed and it won’t show up on your timeline for a few days.
In the meantime, they’ll probably see their bio and last name.